Where is your location ?

For general discussions about sex that don't really fall into any of the niche categories
User avatar
cookie
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2020 10:01 am
Gender: Female

Re: Where is your location ?

Post by cookie » Sat May 09, 2020 12:47 pm

yurigagarin wrote:
Fri May 08, 2020 8:47 pm
cookie wrote:
Fri May 08, 2020 8:42 pm
qez wrote:
Fri May 08, 2020 3:24 pm
cookie wrote:
Thu May 07, 2020 1:50 pm
West Midlands here...
What part of the West Midlands are you from? If you don’t mind me asking
walsall
You meet a better class of Brummie in Walsall !
I'm from the swamps in Solihull :o
not that far from me

User avatar
Shaz
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu May 14, 2020 5:56 pm
Gender: Female

Re: Where is your location ?

Post by Shaz » Sun May 17, 2020 7:40 am

Londinium. Nw2

User avatar
paul
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 22, 2020 10:56 pm
Gender: Male

Re: Where is your location ?

Post by paul » Sat May 23, 2020 1:32 pm

from Preston Lancs

User avatar
Hovis
Posts: 364
Joined: Thu May 30, 2019 4:08 pm
Gender: Male

Re: Where is your location ?

Post by Hovis » Sat May 23, 2020 1:37 pm

Welcome Paul
Getting naughtier by the day

User avatar
yurigagarin
Treasurer
Posts: 1051
Joined: Thu May 30, 2019 11:25 am
Gender: Male

Re: Where is your location ?

Post by yurigagarin » Sat May 23, 2020 4:45 pm

paul wrote:
Sat May 23, 2020 1:32 pm
from Preston Lancs

Hi there Paul and welcome to the forum. :)
Why not tell us folks here a little about your likes and interests and what you're into ?
' There are no strangers on this forum, just sexy friends you have yet to chat with '

Jackob
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun May 24, 2020 6:44 pm
Gender: Male

Re: Where is your location ?

Post by Jackob » Sun May 24, 2020 6:47 pm

Leicester

User avatar
malvyn
Posts: 112
Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2019 10:33 am
Gender: Male

Re: Where is your location ?

Post by malvyn » Mon May 25, 2020 9:19 am

Jackob wrote:
Sun May 24, 2020 6:47 pm
Leicester
Is Bradgate Park Closed Jackob?
Dont knock it till youve tryed it. :facial:

Jackob
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun May 24, 2020 6:44 pm
Gender: Male

Re: Where is your location ?

Post by Jackob » Mon May 25, 2020 6:58 pm

Yes

User avatar
malvyn
Posts: 112
Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2019 10:33 am
Gender: Male

Re: Where is your location ?

Post by malvyn » Tue May 26, 2020 9:24 am

Jackob wrote:
Mon May 25, 2020 6:58 pm
Yes
Shame I suppose Abby Park is too.
Dont knock it till youve tryed it. :facial:

User avatar
Ben Truelove
Posts: 575
Joined: Sat Jun 08, 2019 9:39 pm
Gender: Male

Re: Where is your location ?

Post by Ben Truelove » Tue May 26, 2020 10:05 am

What about Spinney Hill Park Jackob?
Have they reopened that one yet?
They couldn't see what should have been so obvious.

Post Reply